Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Version HistoryVersion History

Name

Administrative-Law-Judges

Title

Administrative Law Judges

Comments

 

Contact

 

Contact E-Mail Address

 

Contact Name

 

Contact Picture

 

Rollup Image

 

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

​    
Administrative Law Judge ​Support Staff
Allen, ​J. Gregory ​Kristi Short
​email:  Kristi.Short@ky.gov
​Sonya McGarey
​email:  sonya.mcgarey@ky.gov
Bolton, Steven G.​ Melissa Satterely​
email:  Melissa.Satterley@ky.gov
​Autumn Slucher
email:  Autumn.Slucher@ky.gov
Borders, R. Scott Elizabeth Shinkle
 ​ ​email:  elizabeth.shinkle@ky.gov
Joni Skinner​
email:  JoniK.Skinner@ky.gov
​Case, Roland R. ​Barbara Friend
  email:  Barbara.Friend@ky.gov
​Abby Pacheco
​email:  Abby.Pacheco@ky.gov
​Coleman, John B. Lisa Combs​
email:  Lisa.Combs@ky.gov
​Cara Oatman
​email:  Cara.Oatman@ky.gov
Davis, Chris​ Jennifer Carr​
email:  Jennifer.Carr@ky.gov
Mary Williams​
email:  Mary.Williams@ky.gov
​Gott, Douglas W. ​Valerie Towe
email:  Valerie.Towe@ky.gov
​Levy, Udell ​Kathy Burggraf
​email:  Kathy.Burggraf@ky.gov   
Mary Schaffner
​email:  Mary.Schaffner@ky.gov
​Miller, Jeanie Owen Yvonne Reed​​
email:  yvonne.reed@ky.gov
Bettye White
email:  bettye.white@ky.gov
​Overfield, J. Landon CALJ ​Nikki Higgins
​email: Nikki.Higgins@ky.gov
Evelyn Miller
email:  Evelyn.Miller@ky.gov    
​Overfield, J. Landon ​Tammy Hobson
email:  TammyL.Hobson@ky.gov
Nancy Klein​
​email:  NancyL.Klein@ky.gov
Polites, Thomas G.​ ​Chasity Dean
   ​email: chasity.dean@ky.gov
​Tammy Gilley
​email:  Tammy.Gilley@ky.gov
​Roark, Grant S. Alice Lopez​
email:  Alice.Lopez@ky.gov
Linda McIntosh​
​email:  LindaK.McIntosh@ky.gov
Rudloff, William Judy Young​
 ​ email:  Judy.Young@ky.gov
​Stephanie Carroll
​email:  stephanie.carroll@ky.gov
​Swisher, Robert L. Justin Cline
email:  Justin.cline@ky.gov
Laura Horton​
​email:  Laura.horton@ky.gov
​Dana Hazlett
​email:  Dana.Hazlett@ky.gov
Weatherby, Jonathan​ Lori Wilson​​
email: Lori.Wilson@ky.gov
​Malinda McMillan
​email:  Malinda.McMillan@ky.gov
Williams, Jane Rice​ ​Elizabeth Lakes
 ​ ​email:  Elizabeth.Lakes@ky.gov
​Tammy Lakes
​email:  Tammy.Lakes@ky.gov
​Wolff, IV, Otto D. ​Tricia Foulks
​email:  Tricia.Foulks@ky.gov
Carol Hughes​
​email:  CarolK.Hughes@ky.gov
 

Summary Links

Byline

 

Article Date

 

Image Caption

Document ID

QNHAKQED42A2-109-2

RC Text1

RC Text2

RC Text3

RC Text4

RC Title1

 

RC Title2

 

RC Title3

 

RC Title4

 

Section Text1

Section Text2

Section Text3

Section Text4

Section Title1

 

Section Title2

 

Section Title3

 

Section Title4

 

Date Modified

 

Contact Info

Department of Workers' Claims
657 Chamberlin Avenue
Frankfort KY  40601
Phone: (502) 564-5550

Section Text10

Section Text5

Section Text6

Section Text7

Section Text8

Section Text9

Section Title10

 

Section Title5

 

Section Title6

 

Section Title7

 

Section Title8

 

Section Title9

 
Content Type: Article Page
Version: 57.0
Created at 1/18/2011 10:55 AM by System Account
Last modified at 12/8/2014 9:26 AM by System Account