​    
Administrative Law Judge ​Support Staff
Allen, ​J. Gregory ​Kristi Short
​email:  Kristi.Short@ky.gov
​Sonya McGarey
​email:  sonya.mcgarey@ky.gov
Bolton, Steven G.​ Melissa Satterely​
email:  Melissa.Satterley@ky.gov
​Autumn Slucher
email:  Autumn.Slucher@ky.gov
Borders, R. Scott Elizabeth Shinkle
 ​ ​email:  elizabeth.shinkle@ky.gov
Joni Skinner​
email:  JoniK.Skinner@ky.gov
​Case, Roland R. ​Barbara Friend
  email:  Barbara.Friend@ky.gov
​Abby Pacheco
​email:  Abby.Pacheco@ky.gov
​Coleman, John B. Lisa Combs​
email:  Lisa.Combs@ky.gov
​Cara Oatman
​email:  Cara.Oatman@ky.gov
Davis, Chris​ Jennifer Carr​
email:  Jennifer.Carr@ky.gov
Mary Williams​
email:  Mary.Williams@ky.gov
​Gott, Douglas W. ​Valerie Towe
email:  Valerie.Towe@ky.gov
​Kinney, Stephanie L. ​Rachel Gunther
​email:   Rachel.Gunther@ky.gov
​Levy, Udell ​Kathy Burggraf
​email:  Kathy.Burggraf@ky.gov   
Mary Schaffner
​email:  Mary.Schaffner@ky.gov
​Miller, Jeanie Owen Yvonne Reed​​
email:  yvonne.reed@ky.gov
Bettye White
email:  bettye.white@ky.gov
Polites, Thomas G.​ Tammy Gilley
   email: Tammy.Gilley@ky.gov
​Lisa King
​email:  lisa.king@ky.gov
​Roark, Grant S. Alice Lopez​
email:  Alice.Lopez@ky.gov
Jasmine Mirus
​email:  Jasmine.Mirus@ky.gov
Rudloff, William Judy Young​
 ​ email:  Judy.Young@ky.gov
​Stephanie Carroll
​email:  stephanie.carroll@ky.gov
​Swisher, Robert L. (CALJ) Nikki Higgins
email:  nikki.higgins@ky.gov
Laura Horton​
​email:  Laura.horton@ky.gov
Weatherby, Jonathan​ Lori Wilson​​
email: Lori.Wilson@ky.gov
​Malinda McMillan
​email:  Malinda.McMillan@ky.gov
Dana Hazlett
​email:  dana.hazlett@ky.gov
Williams, Jane Rice​ ​Elizabeth Lakes
 ​ ​email:  Elizabeth.Lakes@ky.gov
​Tammy Lakes
​email:  Tammy.Lakes@ky.gov
​Wolff, IV, Otto D. ​Tricia Foulks
​email:  Tricia.Foulks@ky.gov
Carol Hughes​
​email:  CarolK.Hughes@ky.gov
 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Department of Workers' Claims
657 Chamberlin Avenue
Frankfort KY  40601
Phone: (502) 564-5550