CONTRACTORS BIDDING ON PUBLIC CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS: Prevailing Wage rates should have already been assigned by the Public Authority or the Architect. Please contact the proper entity to obtain the assigned rates.

PUBLIC AUTHORITIES and/or ARCHITECTS: If you would like to request rates be assigned to your project, please complete Form ES-48 to obtain the proper rates necessary to comply with KRS 337.510 - Public Authority's Duties as to Inclusion of Prevailing Wage in Proposals and Contracts. You may fax the completed form to (502) 696-1897 for processing.

Contact the Division of Employment Standards, Apprenticeship and Mediation at (502) 564-3534 if you have any questions.

The rates below are provided for informational purposes only.

Prevailing Wage Determinations by Locality

* Davis-Bacon rates are adopted.
Locality 01 Calloway, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Lyon, Trigg *
Locality 02 Ballard, Carlisle, Marshall, McCracken *
Locality 03 Christian, Logan, Todd
Locality 04 Caldwell, Crittenden, Henderson, Livingston, Union, Webster *
Locality 05 Breckinridge, Edmonson, Grayson, Hart, LaRue, Meade
Locality 06 Butler, Hopkins, Muhlenberg, Ohio
Locality 07 Anderson, Franklin, Gallatin, Owen, Woodford
Locality 08 Daviess, Hancock, McLean
Locality 09 Allen, Barren, Green, Metcalfe, Monroe, Simpson
Locality 10 Hardin *
Locality 11 Boone *
Locality 12 Fayette
Locality 13 Bullitt *
Locality 14 Casey, Marion, Nelson, Spencer *
Locality 15 Boyle, Lincoln, Pulaski
Locality 16 Adair, Clinton, Cumberland, McCreary, Russell, Taylor, Wayne
Locality 17 Grant, Scott
Locality 18 Boyd, Carter, Greenup *
Locality 20 Carroll, Henry, Shelby, Trimble *
Locality 21 Bath, Estill, Jackson, Laurel, Menifee, Powell
Locality 22 Garrard, Jessamine, Mercer, Washington
Locality 23 Kenton *
Locality 24 Bracken, Campbell, Pendleton *
Locality 25 Clay, Knox, Lee, Owsley, Whitley, Wolfe
Locality 26 Oldham *
Locality 27 Bourbon, Fleming, Harrison, Lewis, Mason, Nicholas, Robertson, Rowan
Locality 28 Clark, Montgomery
Locality 29 Floyd, Harlan, Knott, Letcher
Locality 30 Bell, Breathitt, Johnson, Leslie, Magoffin, Perry
Locality 31 Elliott, Lawrence, Martin, Morgan, Pike
Locality 32 Warren
Locality 34 Madison, Rockcastle
Locality 35 Jefferson *
Transportation Highway Determinations
Locality I Allen, Ballard, Butler, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Daviess, Edmonson, Fulton, Graves, Hancock, Henderson, Hickman, Livingston, Logan, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, McLean, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Simpson, Todd, Trigg, Union, Warren, Webster
Locality II Adair, Barren, Bell, Breathitt, Casey, Clay, Clinton, Estill, Floyd, Garrard, Green, Harlan, Hart, Jackson, Johnson, Knott, Knox, Laurel, Lawrence, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Lincoln, Magoffin, Martin, McCreary, Menifee, Metcalfe, Monroe, Morgan, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Powell, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Taylor, Wayne, Whitley, Wolfe
Locality III Anderson, Bath, Bourbon, Boyd, Boyle, Bracken, Breckinridge, Bullitt, Carroll, Carter, Clark, Elliott, Fayette, Fleming, Franklin, Gallatin, Grayson, Greenup, Hardin, Harrison, Henry, Jefferson, Jessamine, LaRue, Lewis, Madison, Marion, Mason, Meade, Mercer, Montgomery, Nelson, Nicholas, Oldham, Owen, Robertson, Rowan, Scott, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble, Washington, Woodford
Locality IV Boone, Campbell, Kenton, Pendleton